Going on a Long Ass Walk With "Millionaire Chris"

Transcript

No transcript...

In this episode of the Chasing Common Ground podcast I’m bringing you into a conversation with someone I’ve referred to as “Millionaire Chris”. A year ago I appeared on his podcast, “All I Ever Wanted” so you may have heard him already, this time I get to ask him the questions.

During this episode we actually walked for the entire conversation. It’s a format of the podcast that was really fun. If you want to see the scenery we saw, make sure to watch the video version on Substack or YouTube.

0 Comments
Insight by Chris Liddle
Chasing Common Ground: Lifestyle Conversations with Chris Liddle
Formerly known as "The Lifestyle Chase", Chasing Common Ground is a purpose-driven podcast that doesn't fit into one box or category. The mission is to help listeners find common ground with a variety of guests and solo topics and progress in life year over year rather than simply staying the same.